Are my tracks securely stored?
All tracks are securely stored on Amazon S3.All S3 resources are private and can only be accessed by the resource owner or Slate Digital IT administrators for support purposes.
How long are my tracks stored?
Your masters are stored for 30 days after which they are deleted. You will need to download them before they expire.
Can I delete one track?
Yes you can delete your track, which will delete it everywhere in the processing chain and storage management system.
Can anyone download my tracks?
No, only you and the Slate Digital auto mastering engineers will be able to download tracks (dry and wet versions). The engineers will download the tracks if they need to better understand your feedback or analyse failures. Slate Digital Engineers will not share these tracks with anyone, and won’t use those tracks for any other purpose than the analysis of the mastering algorithm implementation.